ELECTION TO THE PARLIAMENT

In accordance with section 12 of the Parliament Act, notice is hereby given of the names and addresses of election agents appointed by candidates standing for the election of one Member to serve in the Parliament at the election to be held on Thursday 4th July, 2013.

Candidate

Election Agent

CRUZ, Nicholas Peter ISOLA, Albert Joseph NAHON, Marlene Dinah Esther ZAMMIT, Bryan Albert EL-YABANI, Tarik WEBBER, Jane Ann PHILLIPS, Elliott John McCauley-Cummins, Ellie Address to which all claims, notices, writs, summonses and documents may be sent

Suite 2C, ICOM House, 1/5 Irish Town Suite 16, Block 3, Watergardens 1A College Lane 18A City Mill Lane