DO YOU KNOW WHERE TO VOTE?

The General Election will be held on Thursday 26th November 2015.

You will have by now received an Information Leaflet that tells you the Polling Station where you can vote. This leaflet will tell you the Polling Station where you have to vote. Please note that this may not necessarily be the same polling station where you voted the last time, the number of Polling Stations has been increased from 12 to 14. The following are the addresses of the Polling Stations.

Additionally, details of the Polling Stations are available by accessing the Gibraltar Parliament Website www.parliament.gi.

Station Number		Situation of Polling Station
1	North District	Laguna Youth Club – Laguna Estate
2	North District	St Anne's School Gymnasium – Bayside Road
3	Upper Town	Plater Youth Club - Castle Road (Entrance via Tarik Road)
4	Westside Area	Bishop Fitzgerald Middle School – Europort Avenue
5	Westside Area	Governor's Meadow First School – Europort Avenue
6	Westside Area	GASA – Europort Road
7	Westside Area	Brownies' Hut - Canton House - Varyl Begg Estate
8	Westside Area	Mid-Harbour Social Centre – Mid-Harbour Estate, Blue Wave House
9	Town Area	Gibraltar Youth Centre - Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
10	Town Area	Senior Citizens Social Club – Town Range
11	Town Area	Ince's Hall Complex – Main Street
12	South District	Central Hall – North Pavilion Road
13	South District	Central Hall – North Pavilion Road
14	South District	Dolphin's Youth Club – Rosia Road

If you require any further assistance please contact me at Parliament House, in person, by telephoning 200 78420 or by e-mailing parliament@parliament.gi.