PARLIAMENT ACT ELECTION TO THE PARLIAMENT APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

In accordance with Section 12(1) of the Parliament Act, notice is given of persons appointed as Election Agents in the forthcoming election to be held on 12 October 2023.

Name of Election Agent	Address to which all claims	Candidate
	etc. may be addressed	
Joseph Louis Baldachino	24B Elliott's Battery, Elliot's	Joseph John Bossano
Alfand Ballanta	Close	(GSLP)
Alfred Ballester	1C College Lane	Giovanni Origo
Alfrad Dellastan	1000110001000	(GSD)
Alfred Ballester	1C College Lane	Joelle Ladislaus (GSD)
Peter Cabezutto	16 Sunset Close, Wind Mill Hill	Vijay Daryanani
		(Liberal Party of Gibraltar)
Dennis Cardona	45/2 City Mill Lane	Christian Paul Santos
		(GSLP)
Joseph Cortes	9 Woodford Cottage, Europa	Nigel Feetham
	Road	(GSLP)
Mark Cortes	606 Nelson's View, Rosia	John Cortes
	Parade	(GSLP)
Bernadette Gracia	1C College Lane	Atrish Sanchez
		(GSD)
Bernadette Gracia	1C College Lane	Damon James Bossino
		(GSD)
Christian Hoare	1C College Lane	Edwin Joseph Reyes
		(GSD)
Christian Hoare	1C College Lane	Craig Anthony Sacarello (GSD)
James Ignacio	1C College Lane	Yousef El Hana
		(GSD)
James Ignacio	1C College Lane	Keith Azopardi
		(GSD)
Troy Jeffries	35 Ramillies House, Varyl Begg	Joseph Garcia
	Estate	(Liberal Party of Gibraltar)
Steven Ernest Linares	15 Europa Mews	Leslie Martin Bruzon
		(Liberal Party of Gibraltar)
Kaylan Lucas	414 Seashell House,	Patricia Anne Orfila
	Beachview Terraces	(GSLP)
Samuel Marrache	306 Main Street	Gemma Arias-Vasquez
		(GSLP)
Erica Pozo	1C College Lane	Roy Mark Clinton
		(GSD)
Erica Pozo	1C College Lane	Daniella Tilbury
		(GSD)
Giselle Sene	27 Boston, Midtown,	Robert Michael Vasquez
	Queensway	(Independent S. D.)
Jane Webber	298/2 Main Street	Fabian Raymond Picardo
		(GSLP)